Print Our real estate calculators
Call us
Contact us Contact us
Call us

Sale house / villa - Manor
Navarrenx (64190)

Ad's reference : 5561 - Update : 05/12/2019

299 500 € *
299 500 € *
4 bedrooms
10 rooms
260 m²
Sale house / villa Navarrenx 299 500€ - Picture 1 Sale house / villa Navarrenx 299 500€ - Picture 2 Sale house / villa Navarrenx 299 500€ - Picture 3 Sale house / villa Navarrenx 299 500€ - Picture 4 Sale house / villa Navarrenx 299 500€ - Picture 5 Sale house / villa Navarrenx 299 500€ - Picture 6 Sale house / villa Navarrenx 299 500€ - Picture 7 Sale house / villa Navarrenx 299 500€ - Picture 8
Enlarge
Sale house / villa Manor Navarrenx 299 500€ - Picture 1/8
Sale house / villa Manor Navarrenx 299 500€ - Picture 2/8
Sale house / villa Manor Navarrenx 299 500€ - Picture 3/8
Sale house / villa Manor Navarrenx 299 500€ - Picture 4/8
Sale house / villa Manor Navarrenx 299 500€ - Picture 5/8
Sale house / villa Manor Navarrenx 299 500€ - Picture 6/8
Sale house / villa Manor Navarrenx 299 500€ - Picture 7/8
Sale house / villa Manor Navarrenx 299 500€ - Picture 8/8

Description of the listing

A spacious and beautifully appointed 4 bedroom family home situated in the heart of a typical Béarnaise village, just a few minutes from the popular 14th century tourist town of Navarrenx, recently voted one of the prettiest villages in France.The property has an intriguing history; originally built as a Maison de Maître in the 16th century, it was mosted destroyed by fire then rebuilt as a Bergerie to it's neighbouring Château over the following years. Evidence of it's grand ancient origins can be seen in the stone mullion feature windows on the east facing wall of the property and the exceptionally high ceilings in the ground floor living rooms. Today, having been beautifully transformed into a comfortable family home, the property provides spacious living accommodation including a dining kitchen, a formal dining room, a sitting room centred around the feature fireplace, a snug, lounge, a study, bathroom and a summer kitchen on the ground floor. The first floor opens onto a large, open sitting room with views across to the village church from the balcony, four good size bedrooms (the master with private terrace overlooking the magnificent neighbouring Château) and a family bathroom. The property sits in attractive landscaped gardens of a little over half an acre, entirely enclosed with two gated entrances, a garage and off street parking. Agency fees are included at the charge of the vendors.


About the price Fees scale
Price : 299 500 €

 *  The fees are borne by the seller (excluding notary, registration and advertisement fees)

Price : 299 500 €

The fees are borne by the seller


Energy consumption

130 kWhEP/m²/an
C
More details

Emissions of greenhouse gases

30 kgeqCO2/m²/an
D
More details
Contact us
Comments :
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by AVA IMMOBILIER to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: AVA IMMOBILIER 6 PLACE DES CASERNES 64190 NAVARRENX
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/
AVA IMMOBILIER
6 PLACE DES CASERNES
64190 NAVARRENX

Call us

Our similar ads

Sell your property

Would you like to trust us for the sale of your property?

Online estimation


Corporate name : * | Registered head office : * | RCS (Trade Register) : * | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : * | EU VAT number : * |

* : non informed

Imprimer Nos calculettes immobilières
Appelez-nous
Nous contacter Nous contacter
Appelez-nous

Vente maison / villa - Maison de maître
Navarrenx (64190)

Référence de l'annonce : 5561 - Maj : 20/05/2019

299 500 € *
299 500 € *
4 chambres
10 pièces
260 m²
Vente maison / villa Navarrenx 299 500€ - Photo 1 Vente maison / villa Navarrenx 299 500€ - Photo 2 Vente maison / villa Navarrenx 299 500€ - Photo 3 Vente maison / villa Navarrenx 299 500€ - Photo 4 Vente maison / villa Navarrenx 299 500€ - Photo 5 Vente maison / villa Navarrenx 299 500€ - Photo 6 Vente maison / villa Navarrenx 299 500€ - Photo 7 Vente maison / villa Navarrenx 299 500€ - Photo 8
Agrandir
Vente maison / villa Maison de maître Navarrenx 299 500€ - Photo 1/8
Vente maison / villa Maison de maître Navarrenx 299 500€ - Photo 2/8
Vente maison / villa Maison de maître Navarrenx 299 500€ - Photo 3/8
Vente maison / villa Maison de maître Navarrenx 299 500€ - Photo 4/8
Vente maison / villa Maison de maître Navarrenx 299 500€ - Photo 5/8
Vente maison / villa Maison de maître Navarrenx 299 500€ - Photo 6/8
Vente maison / villa Maison de maître Navarrenx 299 500€ - Photo 7/8
Vente maison / villa Maison de maître Navarrenx 299 500€ - Photo 8/8

Description de l'annonce

Une belle et spacieuse maison de famille, située au coeur d'un joli village à quelques minutes de la ville fortifié de Navarrenx, voté un des'plus beaux villages de France'. Avec une histoire curieuse et séduisante, la maison fut construite comme Maison de Maître au 16ème siècle. Après un sinistre, elle a été rebâti comme une bergerie du Château du village au cours des années suivantes. Les traces des origines anciennes restantes sont dans les fenêtres à meneaux et la grande hauteur sous plafond au rez-de-chaussée. Aujourd'hui, ayant été soigneusement transformée en une maison familiale confortable, la propriété vous offre des pièces spacieuses comprenant une cuisine avec coin repas, une salle à manger, un salon avec cheminée en pierre, un bureau, une salle de bains et une cuisine d'été au rez-de-chaussée. Le premier étage s'ouvre sur un grand salon ouvert avec vue sur l'église du village, 4 grandes chambres (la chambre principale avec une terrasse privée donnant sur le magnifique Château à côté) et une grande salle de bains. La propriété profite d'un beau jardin paysager de 2,355m², entièrement clos est un garage et parking. Honoraires inclus à la charge des vendeurs.


A propos du prix Barème des honoraires
Prix : 299 500 €

 *  Les honoraires sont à la charge du vendeur (hors frais notariés, d'enregistrement et de publicité foncière)

Prix : 299 500 €

Les honoraires sont à la charge du vendeur


Consommations énergétiques

130 kWhEP/m²/an
C
En savoir plus

Émissions de gaz à effet de serre

30 kgeqCO2/m²/an
D
En savoir plus
Nous contacter
Commentaires :
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par AVA IMMOBILIER pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : AVA IMMOBILIER 6 PLACE DES CASERNES 64190 NAVARRENX
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/
AVA IMMOBILIER
6 PLACE DES CASERNES
64190 NAVARRENX

Appelez-nous

Nos annonces immobilières similaires

Vendre votre bien

Vous souhaitez nous confier la vente de votre bien ?

Estimation en ligne


Raison sociale : * | Siège social : * | RCS : * | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : * | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : * |

* : information non renseignée